Bharadwaj InstituteBharadwaj InstituteBharadwaj Institute
(Mon - Sat)
Malappuram, Kottakkal & Areekode
Bharadwaj InstituteBharadwaj InstituteBharadwaj Institute

Best CMA Online Training

If you didn’t already know this yet, the CMA or the Cost and Management Accounting course is gaining some wide popularity in the field of commerce and students from all over the country want to have an admission to this course so that they can have a bright future and career in this particular area of commerce.

Most of the students are really curious about the different syllabus patterns, the exam questions and a lot more about the examination and we are here to let them know all they need. This article will talk about the course and other important things such as the dates of the examinations, the syllabus, the chapters, the subjects and lot more.

We have witnessed that many people are often confused about the terms such as ICWAI, CMA, ICMAI, and CWA. Well, this is where all the confusion ends as we tell you all about it. The Institute of Cost & Works Accountants of India or the ICWAI has recently changed the name of the company and now it is known as the Institute of Cost Management Accountants of India or the ICMAI.

It is also to be noted that the name ICWA is also now officially changed to CMA. So, to clear the confusion there is no specific difference between the terms ICWAI and CMA as both are the same courses. So, there is just a difference in the literal sense and the courses are exactly the same.

Now that we have cleared that confusion, let’s have a look at something else that is really important. In the CMA course, there are basically three different stages that you need to know about. Knowing the difference between these three stages, one can know which one to choose for the experience and knowledge in the commerce sector. The names of the 3 stages are:

  • CMA Foundation
  • CMA Intermediate
  • CMA Final

This article is entirely dedicated to providing all the important details that you need to know about the CMA course. These important details include all the different subjects that form the syllabus of the CMA course. Also, you will get to know about the different CMA exams as well. Apart from that, you will get to know about the important dates, the registration process, the fee structure and pretty much everything else that you will require in your way.

For those who have an aim of becoming Cost Management accountants, these 3 stages are the most important stepping stones to that level. You need to make sure that you clear these 3 stages with flying colors if you want to have a career in that sector.

The students who have already completed their Higher Secondary or the 10+2 examination will be eligible to apply for the course. There are some other eligibility criteria as well and we will talk about that in a while. For now, you need to know that this particular exam is conducted by the Institute of Cost Accountants of India about 2 times every single year.

Any student who wants to apply for the course needs to pass this examination to be able to do so. The exams mostly happen in the months of December and June. For those who have passed the 1st stage of the examination which is the Foundation stage, moving on to the next stage will be possible. Also, the students who couldn’t appear for the Foundation examination due to their Graduation level exams will be allowed to enter the Intermediate level.

If you wish to know a little bit more about the registration dates, structure and details of the exam, the application and registration procedure, the online registration procedure, the documents that are required, the status of online admission, the details about the training, and a lot more interesting things, then this article will be best suited for that. If you don’t believe us then read ahead and you will do so very shortly.

Leave A Comment

Open chat